creative inspiration

✨Pushing the boundaries of what makes a unique portrait w @alexfjterranova! ✨ I saw this weird geometric shape thing at hobby lobby and was so intrigued by it that I just bought it impulsively. I had no idea what I'd use it for but I knew I wanted it for some type of photo someday. Fast forward 6 months and this is what I came up with! Follow my snap for bts of my shoots! 👻:MarkSingerman ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ☝🏼Check out my premium Lightroom presets at the link in my bio!☝🏼 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ "Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come."⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 2 Corinthians 5:17 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 📺 Catch me on IG LIVE every Monday at 6pm PST 📺⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Other inspirational creatives to check out:⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ @capturedconcepts @handshakesnhugz @depthobsessed @enter.imagination @vibegramz @gramslayers @so.shauna @thats.shauna @moodyports @moodygrams @kai.boet @portrait_vision @earth_portraits @artofvisuals @heatercentral @fatal.frames ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

A post shared by Mark Singerman (@marksingerman) on

Leave a Reply

