New Study Term!!

So . . with less than a week out until the a new study term kicks back in, I have been preparing myself for another year of study. And my last year of study (for now anyway!), as I will be completing the third year of my Bachelor in Arts!

img_5671https://wordpress.com/post/rachaelannephotographynz.wordpress.com/417

The last few years have been  a wonderful experience, being surrounded with great classmates, tutors, and learning! I am anticipating another great semester of photography, being in the studio and working with talented people.

I have had a wonderful and refreshing study break, so I am feeling ready and raring to go! :p
(I will post some pics soon, that I have taken of the beautiful weather I have been enjoying! Check out my Instagram, I’ve popped a few up there already!).

I have been trying hard to publicise my photographs over the holidays, along with doing some freelancing, so keep an eye out for updates of the process as I create and adventure into new concepts and techniques!

Facebook

Instagram

https://rachaelannephotographynz.myportfolio.com/

@rachaelannephotographynz

Leave a Reply

