Smoke, Lighting and Photography

I have recently been uploading a lot of tutorial videos for special effects photography, even though my current project photos are finished and being printed!

This is because I keep coming across information that I find inspiring, and don’t want to forget about when I next need it.

Also even though this blog was created to document my studies and research, I plan to keep it up over the holidays, only I obviously won’t have as much info to post.

I have found blogging to be a wonderful tool to place all my info into one place where I can easily access it at a later date, however I also have a workbook for sketches and note taking which is always great to have handy!

Together these mediums work well in my art process, and I plan to continue to work in this way in future!

Leave a Reply

