First Photoshoot.

First ‘organised’ photo shoot on Friday for this project and this semester! I went prepared with some research under my belt for taking good shots with powder, but there is nothing like getting in and actually trying it, and this was possible thanks to my lovely (and extremely talented) friend Lara modelling for me! I had an idea on how to create the powder floating and flying around from watching videos created by other photographers who have experimented in this genre, (which I also gave to my model so she would have an idea of how I would be directing her).

I will elaborate more later, getting a bit tired and need a break!

Photographs are my own.

Leave a Reply

