Info on Lightroom

A great article on learning the shoetcuts and best tips for Lightroom, haven’t had time to watch the video yet, but now it’s here for later!

After researching other photographers and reading about their practice and preferences, Adobe Lightroom gets a mention almost every time. I have recently been pushing myself to go further, learn everything I can and get all the practice I can in every spare moment. I have been shooting in Camera Raw for the last while, and this has dramatically improved my photography, and many people have said that using Lightroom will also improve photography skills, so I am trying to take in as much as I can and hopefully use it for my current project, rather than Photoshop. So here goes!

PS. Just realized I didn’t upload that image that I mentioned I edited in Lightroom yesterday, so hopefully I’ll get time tomorrow! I can’t at the moment since I’m posting on another device!

Here’s the link for the article:

https://www.photographytalk.com/photography-articles/5827-5-lightroom-secrets-you-need-to-know

Leave a Reply

